Anstrex | Help Articles | Product Native Tag Membership

Frequently Asked Questions (5)

Frequently Asked Questions Tagged as Membership

  1. Under your user profile icon n the dropdown menu, you will see an entry called Payment Info as shown below
  2. Please select payment info and you will be taken to your payment page. Alternatively you can click here to go directly to your payment info page. You will see all your subscription plans in the subscription widget. Select the plan you would like to cancel as shown below:
  3. After selecting the plan, you will see an option Cancel Subscription as shown below:
  4. Click on Cancel Subscription link to cancel your subscription

Please note that your subscription will continue until the end of your current subscription period. There will be no future recurring charges following the end of your subscription. If you are within 48 hours of your subscription begin date and wish to request full refund, contact our customer support at support@anstrex.com to get the full refund.

  1. Under your user profile icon n the dropdown menu, you will see an entry called Payment Info as shown below
  2. Please select payment info and you will be taken to your payment page. Alternatively you can click here to go directly to your payment info page. You will see all your subscription plans in the subscription widget. Click on Payment Methods as shown below:
  3. On the next screen you will see your current payment method. You can click on that as shown in the following screenshot:
  4. Clicking on the existing payment will give you the option to edit the payment method as shown in the screenshot below:
  5. After clicking Edit Payment Method, you will have the option to select a new payment method as shown below:

Yes, you absolutely can. In fact, we encourage you to add a secondary backup payment method should your primary payment method fail for some reason. Adding a secondary payment method is extremely easy. Please follow these steps to add a new payment method.

  1. Under your user profile icon n the dropdown menu, you will see an entry called Payment Info as shown below
  2. Please select payment info and you will be taken to your payment page. Alternatively you can click here to go directly to your payment info page. You will see all your subscription plans in the subscription widget. Click on Payment Methods as shown below:
  3. On the next screen, click on Add New Button as shown below:
  4. After clicking Add New, you will have the option to provide a new payment method as shown below:

You can easily upgrade your membership by going to the drop-down menu under your user name. There is an option called payment info in this dropdown menu. Please select this option to go to your payment page. Alternatively you can go to your payment page by clicking here. On your payment info screen, you will have to select the plan you want to upgrade/downgrade to. After you select the plan, please click red button labelled Update Plan. Your plan will be updated/downgrade with immediate effect. Your current month invoice will show pro-rated cost. Your next month invoice will show the renewed cost.

When you downgrade your membership in the middle of your billing cycle, your next invoice will be prorated. This means that you will be paying the higher membership cost for the days during which you had upgraded membership. Therefore the cost of the invoice immediately after downgrading or upgrading is different than actual subscription charges. However, all your subsequent invoices will have the actual subscription cost for that particular plan.