Frequently Asked Questions Tagged as Terminate
Under your user name in the dropdown menu, you will see an entry called Payment Info
Please select payment info and you will be taken to your payment page. Alternatively you can click here to go directly to your payment info page. You will see a big red button labelled Cancel Plan on the payment info page. Clicking on this button will reverse your subscription and you will not be billed any further from our payment processor.
Cancellation IS NOT EQUAL to refund. When you cancel the subscription, our payment gateway will stop billing in future (from the day of cancellation). However, the charge for the current month is not refunded. If you are within first 48 hours of your current subscription period, you are entitled to a refund. Please contact support and let us know. We will process your refund as soon as possible.