This section contains answers to frequently asked questions FAQs related to user subscription on Anstrex Ad Intelligence platform
Under your user name in the dropdown menu, you will see an entry called Payment Info
Please select payment info and you will be taken to your payment page. Alternatively you can click here to go directly to your payment info page. You will see a big red button labelled Cancel Plan on the payment info page. Clicking on this button will reverse your subscription and you will not be billed any further from our payment processor.
You can easily upgrade your membership by going to the drop-down menu under your user name. There is an option called payment info in this dropdown menu. Please select this option to go to your payment page. Alternatively you can go to your payment page by clicking here. On your payment info screen, you will have to select the plan you want to upgrade/downgrade to. After you select the plan, please click red button labelled Update Plan. Your plan will be updated/downgrade with immediate effect. Your current month invoice will show pro-rated cost. Your next month invoice will show the renewed cost.
When you downgrade your membership in the middle of your billing cycle, your next invoice will be prorated. This means that you will be paying the higher membership cost for the days during which you had upgraded membership. Therefore the cost of the invoice immediately after downgrading or upgrading is different than actual subscription charges. However, all your subsequent invoices will have the actual subscription cost for that particular plan.
Please click on your user name to reveal a drop-down menu.
You will see an option called payment info in the drop-down menu. Selecting this option will open payment information page in a new tab on your browser. Here you can change your payment method and your payment credentials. Please click on the Update button to register those changes with our payment processor.
Cancellation IS NOT EQUAL to refund. When you cancel the subscription, our payment gateway will stop billing in future (from the day of cancellation). However, the charge for the current month is not refunded. If you are within first 48 hours of your current subscription period, you are entitled to a refund. Please contact support and let us know. We will process your refund as soon as possible.
We accept payment via a valid Credit/Debit card and PayPal at the moment.